Raymond Mays Middle School

Skip to main content
Come support your Trojans and Trojanettes - Look at the Calendar for dates and times.         Tuesday, April 26 - Mandatory Lexington trip Parent meeting @ 6pm.          Tuesday, April 26 - 6th Grade band rehearsal after school until 4pm.          Thursday, April 28 - Spring Band concert @ HS at 6pm.          Friday, April 29 - Symphonic Band field trip 9 am - 11 pm with HS Band.          Tuesday, May 3 - Algebra 1 STAAR EOC Test.          Monday, May 9 - 6th and 7th STAAR Math Test, 8th STAAR Math RETEST.          Tuesday, May 10 - 6th and 7th STAAR Reading Test, 8th STAAR Reading RETEST.          Wednesday, May 11 - 8th STAAR Science Test.          Thursday, May 12 - 8th STAAR Social Studies Test.          Saturday, May 14 - Band to Six Flags.          Tuesday, May 17 - Awards Day: 6th Grade Awards @ 9:00, 8th Grade Awards and Luncheon @ 10:00, 7th Grade Awards @ 1:10.                        

Latest News

Spring Exam Incentive

Students can qualify for Spring Exam exemptions if they meet certain qualifications. See the attached information.

Show All »