Raymond Mays Middle School

Skip to main content
Come support your Trojans and Trojanettes - Look at the Calendar for dates and times.        Thur. Feb. 16 - Rock STAAR Concert @ 6 pm at RMMS.          Thur. Feb. 16 - STAARy Night @ 6:45 pm at RMMS.          Thur. Feb. 16 - Mandatory Cheer Parent Meeting @ 7:45 pm at RMMS.          Fri. Feb. 17 - Band Contest @ Connally.          Mon. Feb. 20 - Student Holiday - STUDENTS OUT.          Wed. Feb. 22 - College Day.          Thur. Feb. 23 - Report Cards go home.         Fri. Feb. 24 - 'It Matters' Celebration on campus.          Fri. Feb. 24 - Band Contest, leaving at 12:00 pm.          Fri. Mar. 3 - Troy Relays, Middle School.          Mon. Mar. 6 - Salado Track Meet.          Tues. Mar. 7 - Cheer Try-Out Practice, after school.          Wed. Mar. 8 - College Day, Wear your fave. college attire.          Wed. Mar. 8 - Cheer Try-Out Practice, after school.          Thur. Mar. 9 - Cheer Try-Out Practice, after school.          Fri. Mar. 10 - Cheer Try-Outs after school.          Mon. Mar. 13 - Fri. Mar. 17 - SPRING BREAK.

Favorite Staff Day.

Fave Staff Day

Thank you Troy United Methodist Church for supporting our students through 'Backpack Buddies'. (Jr. Beta Club disperses items each week.)

Fave Staff Day

Outdoor Learning Center - Work Day.

Outdoor Learning Center - Work Day.

Thank you Troy Baptist Church and CTLC for supporting our students. (Junior Beta Club disperses items.)