Raymond Mays Middle School

Skip to main content
Come support your Trojans and Trojanettes - Look at the Calendar for dates and times.            Fri. Apr. 28 - 7th & 8th Grade Bands to Ovation Festival at Argyle H.S.       Tue. May 2 - STAAR EOC Algebra 1 Test.       Mon. May 8 - STAAR Test: 6th & 7th - Math, 8th - Math Retest.       Tue. May 9 - STAAR Test: 6th & 7th - Reading, 8th - Reading Retest.       Wed. May 10 - STAAR Test: 8th Science.       Thur. May 11 - STAAR Test: 8th Social Studies.       Fri. May 12 - Fun Day @ Movies (9 - 11 am).       Fri. May 12 - Spring Performance @ 3:00 pm at RMMS.       Mon. May 15 - ALL Bands to NRH20, all day.       Tue. May 16 - Awards Day.      Tue. May 16 - 8th Grade Luncheon.       Wed. May 17 - 8th Grade Lexington Trip.       Thur. May 18 - 7th Grade Sea World Trip.       Fri. May 19 - 6th Grade Austin Trip.       Tue. May 23 - Fine Arts Night Art Show @ 5:30 pm.       Tue. May 23 - Spring Concert @ 6:30 pm at THS.       Thur. May 25 - Final Exams.       Fri. May 26 - Final Exams.       Fri. May 26 - EARLY RELEASE @ 12:05.

Thank you Troy United Methodist Church for supporting our students through 'Backpack Buddies'. (Jr. Beta Club disperses items each week.)

Fave Staff Day

Outdoor Learning Center - Work Day.

Favorite Staff Day.

Outdoor Learning Center - Work Day.

Thank you Troy Baptist Church and CTLC for supporting our students. (Junior Beta Club disperses items.)

Fave Staff Day